Previous Individual Excellence Award Winners

Julie Sullivan Award (previously the Business Partner of the Year Award)

2022: Kerri Fay
2021: Stephani Bann
2019: Alexis Kierce 

2018: Joe Holody
2017: Bethann Cray
2016: Andee Cornelius
2015: Cyndy Cosner
2014: R. Keith McNally
2013: Lisa Stokes
2012: Julie Sullivan (posthumously)
2011: Daniel Andrews
2010: Randy Byler, CMP
2009: Sandy Sipe, CMP


Scott D. Jackson Leadership Award

The PASAE Foundation bestows the honor of this award to an association professional and PASAE member who exemplifies Scott’s leadership skills and all that he embodied in the association space.

2022: Jan Reisinger, MBA, CAE
2018: Karen Sweigard

2017: Leeann Sherman, CHSP
2016: Heather Sharar
2015: Margaret Bauer, CAE
2014: Daniel Tunnell
2013: Corrine Shearer, CAE
2012: Paul McMillan
2011: David F. Sheppard, Jr., CAE
2010: Debra S. Tingley
2008: Jay Himes
2007: Anne Shuman